Gosforth Road Club 10 Mile TT 25th July 2019

Course M105

First rider off at 6:45 Pm

Number	Name	Time	TT Bike
1	Graeme Dawson	27:22	Yes
2	David Glass	28:31	
3	Daniel McPherson	25:59	Yes
4	Jon Bayley	23:16	
5	Paul Hague	24:36	
6	Zak Benbow	27:18	
7	Nyall Horner	25:05	Yes
8	James McCaslin	25:10	Yes
9	Richard Exley	27:36	Yes
10	Steven Kyffin	26:27	
11	Anthony Jackson	28:12	
12	Kirsty Anderson	28:37	
14	Berend van Raaij	25:58	
15	Owen Jeffries	24:15	Yes
16	Carl Dale	31:40	

Rider number 13 Nick Snailum had ride blocked by tractor and is not counted in results as no finish time.